Club Time Trials

TT - Covid Guidance

You should not attend a Time Trial if you feel ill in ANY way especially if you or family members have any COVID symptoms.

You should arrive ready to race. Changing clothes in your own vehicle is permitted.

Bring your own pen to sign on. Hand sanitiser will be available.

Payment online via the Club Shop or contactless on the day. £3 club members. £4 other club’s members. No cash will be accepted.

Riders must not gather around the signing on area. Socially distance as necessary. After sign on return to your car or begin warming up on the road. 

Warming up on a turbo trainer is not permitted.

There will be no ‘Pusher-off’ and start will be with one foot on the ground.

After finishing do not congregate at finish or at the sign on point. Results will be published on Facebook and the club website.

There will be a container for your race number by the sign on point.

No support can be provided if a competitor experiences mechanical difficulty.

TT Series 2021
Tuesday 4th Club 10 R10/17
Tuesday 11th Club 10
Tuesday 18th Club 10 R10/17 Champs
Tuesday 25th Club 10
Tuesday 1st Club 10
Tuesday 8th Club 10 R10/17
Tuesday 15th Club 10 R10/17
Tuesday 22nd Club 10
Tuesday 29th Club 10
Tuesday 6th Club 10
Tuesday 13th Club 10
Tuesday 20th Club 10
Tuesday 27th Club 25 R25a/7a Champs
Tuesday 3rd Club 10
Tuesday 10th Club 10
Tuesday 17th Club 10
Tuesday 24th Club 10
Tuesday 31st Club 10
Tuesday 7th Hill climb

Meeting Points & Entry Conditions

Club 10 - Layby next to “Hardwick” Pub, near Abergavenny on old Raglan Road.

R10/17 - Layby next to “Hardwick” Pub, near Abergavenny on old Raglan Road.

15 mile circuit - Layby next to “Hardwick” Pub, near Abergavenny on old Raglan Road.

R25/7a - Layby just off main Raglan Roundabout.

Hill Climb - Start at Public House at bottom of Pantygasseg Hill, Pontnewynydd, Pontypool.


Enter on the line 30 mins before starting times, £3 PRCC members/£4 members of other CTT affiliated clubs. (All riders must have current membership of a CTT affiliated cycling club. Members of non-PRCC cycling clubs are always welcome).