Club Time Trials

Pontypool RCC Time Trial Series 2021




Meeting Points & Entry Conditions

Club 10 - Penpergwm, on old Abergavenny-Raglan Road

R10/17 - Layby next to “Hardwick” Pub, near Abergavenny on old Raglan Road

15 mile circuit - Penpergwm, on old Abergavenny-Raglan Road

R25/7a - Layby just off main Raglan Roundabout

Hill Climb - Start at Public House at bottom of Pantygasseg Hill, Pontnewynydd, Pontypool


Enter on the line 30 mins before starting times, £3 PRCC members/£4 members of other CTT affiliated clubs. (All riders must have current membership of a CTT affiliated cycling club. Members of non-PRCC cycling clubs are always welcome).