Club Time Trials

Pontypool RCC Time Trial Series 2019

Date

Time

Event

Sunday 24th March

10.00am

Abergavenny/Raglan Circuit 15 mile T/T

Sunday 7th April

10.00am

Abergavenny/Raglan Circuit 15 mile T/T

Tuesday 7th May

7.00pm

10 mile T/T R10/17

Tuesday 14th May

7.00pm

10 mile T/T Club 10

Tuesday 21st May

7.00pm

10 mile T/T R10/17 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP

Tuesday 28th May

7.00pm

10 mile T/T Club 10

Tuesday 4th June

7.00pm

10 mile T/T Club 10

Tuesday 11th June

7.00pm

10 mile T/T R10/17

Sunday 16th June

7:00am

100 mile T/T CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP (Welsh CA)

Tuesday 18th June

7.00pm

25 mile T/T R25/7a CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP

Tuesday 25th June

7.00pm

10 mile T/T Club 10 2 UP Team TT

Tuesday 2nd July

7.00pm

10 mile T/T Club 10

Tuesday 9th July

7.00pm

10 mile T/T Club 10

Tuesday 16th July

7.00pm

10 mile T/T Club 10

Tuesday 23rd July

7.00pm

25 mile T/T R25/7a

Tuesday 30th July

7.00pm

10 mile T/T Club 10

Sunday 4th Aug

8:00am

50 mile T/T CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP (Cardiff 100 milles RCC open event)

Tuesday 6th Aug

7.00pm

10 mile T/T Club 10

Tuesday 13th Aug

7.00pm

10 mile T/T Club 10

Tuesday 20th Aug

7.00pm

10 mile T/T Club 10

Tuesday 27th Aug

7.00pm

10 mile T/T Club 10

Tuesday 3rd Sept

7.00pm

Hill Climb CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP Pantygasseg Hill (long course)

Meeting Points & Entry Conditions

 

Club 10 Penpergwm, on old Abergavenny-Raglan Road

R10/17 Layby next to “Hardwick” Pub, near Abergavenny on old Raglan Road

15 mile circuit Penpergwm, on old Abergavenny-Raglan Road

R25/7a Layby just off main Raglan Roundabout

Hill Climb Start at Public House at bottom of Pantygasseg Hill, Pontnewynydd, Pontypool

Enter on the line 30 mins before starting times, £3 PRCC members/£4 members of other CTT affiliated clubs. (All riders must have current membership of a CTT affiliated cycling club. Members of non-PRCC cycling clubs are always welcome).