Club Time Trials

Pontypool RCC Time Trial Series 2018

Date

Time

Event

Sunday 25th March

10.00am

Abergavenny/Raglan Circuit 15 mile T/T

Sunday 8th April

10.00am

Abergavenny/Raglan Circuit 15 mile T/T

Tuesday 1st May

7.00pm

10 mile T/T R10/17

Tuesday 8th May

7.00pm

10 mile T/T Club 10

Tuesday 15th May

7.00pm

10 mile T/T Club 10

Tuesday 22nd May

7.00pm

10 mile T/T R10/17 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP

Tuesday 29th May

7.00pm

10 mile T/T Club 10

Tuesday 5th June

7.00pm

10 mile T/T Club 10

Tuesday 12th June

7.00pm

10 mile T/T R10/17

Tuesday 19th June

7.00pm

25 mile T/T R25/7a CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP

Tuesday 26th June

7.00pm

10 mile T/T Club 10 2 UP Team TT

Tuesday 3rd July

7.00pm

10 mile T/T Club 10

Tuesday 10th July

7.00pm

10 mile T/T Club 10

Tuesday 17th July

7.00pm

10 mile T/T Club 10

Tuesday 24th July

7.00pm

25 mile T/T R25/7a

Tuesday 31st July

7.00pm

10 mile T/T Club 10

Sunday 5th Aug

8:00am

100 mile Cardiff 100 Mile RCC Open 50m TT as Club Champs

Tuesday 7th Aug

7.00pm

10 mile T/T Club 10

Tuesday 14th Aug

7.00pm

10 mile T/T Club 10

Tuesday 21st Aug

7.00pm

10 mile T/T Club 10

Tuesday 28th Aug

7.00pm

10 mile T/T Club 10

Saturday 1st Sept

3.00pm

Hill Climb CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP Pantygasseg Hill (long course)

Sunday 2nd Sept

7.00am

Open 100 mile T/T CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP (Welsh Championships Event)

Meeting Points & Entry Conditions

 

Club 10 Penpergwm, on old Abergavenny-Raglan Road

R10/17 Layby next to “Hardwick” Pub, near Abergavenny on old Raglan Road

15mile circuit Penpergwm, on old Abergavenny-Raglan Road

R25/7a Layby just off main Raglan Roundabout

Hill Climb Start at Public House at bottom of Pantygasseg Hill, Pontnewynydd, Pontypool

Enter on the line 30 mins before starting times, £2 PRCC members/£3 members of other CTT affiliated clubs. (All riders must have current membership of a CTT affiliated cycling club. Members of non-PRCC cycling clubs are always welcome).